About Us

We welcome players of any age and level of experience – so whether you are an established cricketer or just play for fun we would be pleased to welcome you along to one of our practice sessions. For more information please e-mail cricketsquad@hotmail.com.

2018 Committee

Club Captain – James Crooks
Vice-Captain – Ross McLennan
Club Secretary/Manager – Patrick Jess
Club President – Stan Frankland
Treasurer – Josh Hey
Fixtures Secretary/Publicity – Phil Pass
Web Master – David Miller/Dominic Bransden
Tour/Social Secretary – Maadhav Kothari
(Extra-)Ordinary Member – Angus Stewart