Club Awards

YearClub CaptainPlayer's Player of the YearMost Improved Player
2018James CrooksRoss McLennanAlex Horgan
2017Dominic BransdenStan FranklandRoss McLennan
2016Dominic BransdenJames CrooksJosh Hey
2015Dominic BransdenPhil PassFrancis Dilley
2014Dominic BransdenStan FranklandGraham Dalton
2013Dominic BransdenStan FranklandJames Threlfall
2012Dominic BransdenDominic BransdenStefan Borsley
2011Dominic BransdenUday PathaniaJames Threlfall
2010Tom ClemensPatrick JessRitchie Battersby
2009David MillerAlex SmithDominic Bransden
2008David MillerMike HarrisonAlex Smith
2007Stan FranklandStan FranklandJon Bagnall
2006Stan FranklandCam HallVit Matuska
Ross McLennan recieves the 2018 Player’s Player award from President Stan Frankland