Fixtures

 

Day Date Opponent Venue Competition
Wednesday 18-Apr Students Away (University Grounds) Friendly (20 over)
Friday 20-Apr Students Away (University Grounds) Friendly (20 over)
Saturday 28-Apr St Modans Away (Bannockburn, Stirling) League (45 over)
Saturday 05-May Kinloch Home (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Saturday 12-May Rossie Priory Home (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Sunday 20-May Forfarshire 3rd XI Away (Forthill, Dundee) League (45 over)
Wednesday 23-May Largo Away (East Drive, Largo) Friendly (20 over)
Sunday 27-May Stoneywood Dyce Home (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Saturday 02-Jun Perth Doo’cot 2nd XI Home (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Wednesday 06-Jun Dundee Uni Staff Home (University Grounds) Friendly (20 over)
Saturday 09-Jun Falkland Home (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Thursday 14-Jun Forthill XI Away (Forthill, Dundee) Friendly (20 over)
Saturday 16-Jun Freuchie Home (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Wednesday 20-Jun Largo Away (East Drive, Largo) Friendly (20 over)
Saturday 23-Jun Dundee HSFP Away (Dalnacraig, Dundee) League (45 over)
Saturday 30-Jun St Modans Home (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Wednesday 04-Jul Dundee Uni Staff Home (University Grounds) Ferrier Cup (25 over)
Saturday 07-Jul Kinloch Away (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Saturday 14-Jul Rossie Priory Away (Rossie Priory) League (45 over)
Sunday 22-Jul Forfarshire 3rd XI Home (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Wednesday 25-Jul Perth Away (Doocot Park, Perth) Friendly (20 over)
Sunday 29-Jul Stoneywood Dyce Away (Dyce, Aberdeen) League (45 over)
Wednesday 01-Aug Falkland Away (Falkland Estate) Friendly (20 over)
Saturday 04-Aug Perth Doo’cot 2nd XI Away (Doocot Park, Perth) League (45 over)
Saturday 11-Aug Falkland Away (Falkland Estate) League (45 over)
Saturday 18-Aug Freuchie Away (Muir Road, Freuchie) League (45 over)
Saturday 25-Aug Dundee HSFP XI Home (University Grounds) League (45 over)
Saturday 01-Sep Opponent TBC Away Friendly (30 over)
Sunday 09-Sep Largo Sixes Away (East Drive, Largo) Tournament